,
Message sent from:

SEPTEMBER 2019 - NEW WEBSITE CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION

NEW PARENTS OPEN MORNINGS

Thursday 14th, Friday 15th, Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd November 2019 (By appointment only)

Please ring the office to book an appointment 

AUTUMN DATES 2019

Thursday 5th September - Term 1 starts for children

Friday 20th September - Harvest Service

Monday 23rd September - Clubs start

Saturday 28th 10am-12am - Open Morning for the village

Thursday 10th October - Hello Yellow Mental Health Day

Monday 14th October - Butterflies' Farmer Day

Thursday 17th - Friday 18th October - Dragonflies' HMS Belfast trip

Friday 25th October - End of Term 1

Monday 4th November - Start of Term 2

Friday 8th November - Wasps' trip to Preston Manor

Monday 2nd December - INSET DAY

Thursday 5th December - Christmas Fair

Thursday 19th December - End of Term 2

Friday 20th December - INSET DAY

Monday 6th January - Term 3 starts

 

X
Hit enter to search