,
Message sent from:

SEPTEMBER 2019 - NEW WEBSITE CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION

NEW PARENTS OPEN MORNINGS

Thursday 14th, Friday 15th, Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd November 2019 (By appointment only)

Please ring the office to book an appointment 

AUTUMN DATES 2019 - TERM 2

Monday 4th November - Start of Term 2

Friday 8th November - Wasps' trip to Preston Manor

Monday 11th - Friday 15th November  - Anti-Bullying Week

Friday 15th November - Mufti for Comic Relief

Monday 18th - Friday 29th November - Switch Off Fortnight

Friday 22nd November - School Disco

Thursday 28th November - Wasps class to Big Sing at the De La Warr

Monday 2nd December - INSET DAY

Wednesday 4th December - Grasshoppers trip to Ashdown Forest

Thursday 5th December - Christmas Fair

Tuesday 10th December - Nativity to Ninfield retirees

Wednesday 11th - Friday 13th December - Nativity performances

Wednesday 18th December - Dragonflies assembly to parents

Thursday 19th December - End of Term 2

Friday 20th December - INSET DAY

Monday 6th January - Term 3 starts

 

X
Hit enter to search